Board Meeting information

Meeting Information

The South Adams County Water and Sanitation District regular Board of Directors meetings are held (unless otherwise noticed):
  • At 6:00 pm
  • On the Second Wednesday of every month
  • At the Stevenson Administration Building located at 6595 E. 70th Ave. 

Special meetings and study sessions may be held at any time upon 24 hours' Notice. 
Meetings are held to conduct District business and are open to the public.

Meeting agendas and Notices are posted on this website and at the following location at least 24 hours before a meeting:

  • Front door of Stevenson Administration Building, 6595 E. 70th Ave.
Changes to meeting days, dates and times are posted on the District’s website and in the front window of the Stevenson Administration Building.

Meeting Agendas, Notices & Minutes

Board Meeting Dates

Agendas are available at this link and posted at the front door of the Stevenson Administration Building at least 24 hours prior to the meetings.
View Agendas

Minutes are also available following approval.
View Minutes


South Adams County Water and Sanitation District is a Colorado Special District that is governed by an elected five-member Board of Directors for the purpose of providing water and sanitation services to District customers. Our current Board Members and contact information are listed below.

Board Members

Mizraim Cordero, President
Term Expires 5/2022
Heidi McNeely, Vice President
Term Expires 5/2023
Vicki Ennis
Vicki Ennis, Secretary
Term Expires 5/2023
William Frew, Treasurer
Term Expires 5/2022
Michael Scanlon, Director
Term Expires 5/2022